A few times each year, Women’s Resource Medical Center of Southern Nevada kicks off a Baby Bottle Campaign to help fund their center. They are in the Las Vegas Valley to share the love of Jesus Christ by educating people about abortion and help those in need. They provide free ultrasounds, counseling, and support to those who are looking for someone to embrace them.

Baby Bottle Campaign

Volunteers from Week of Hope Las Vegas have come out the past two summers to help the center with their efforts. Painting, sorting and cleaning the bottles, among other things. It’s time to get ready for 2013. Continue to support this ministry in prayer and please consider hosting a Baby Bottle Campaign at your church or business.

Isaiah 6:8 Then I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, “Whom shall I send, and who will go for us?” Then I said, “Here I am. Send me!

